Our monthly meetings include events, topics & informal critiques

ZoomBox: Wild

Wednesday 9th June

TIME: 7:30pm
DATE: Wednesday 9th June 2021
THEME: Wild

ZoomTalk: Taming The Chaos

Wednesday 30th June

SPEAKER: Kieran Metcalfe
TIME: 7:30pm
DATE: Wednesday 30th June 2021
WEBSITE: kieranmetcalfephotography.co.uk/

ZoomBox: Square

Wednesday 28th July

TIME: 7:30pm
DATE: Wednesday 28th July 2021
THEME: Square

ZoomBox: Abstract

Wednesday 25th August

TIME: 7:30pm
DATE: Wednesday 25th August 2021
THEME: Abstract

ZoomBox: On the Menu

Wednesday 15th September

TIME: 7:30pm
DATE: Wednesday 15th September 2021
THEME: On the Menu

Workshop: Snapseed Mobile Editing

Wednesday 29th September

TIME: 7:30pm
DATE: Wednesday 29th September 2021
TUTOR: Bob Holman
Website:  www.bobholmanphotography.co.uk/

ZoomBox: Decay

Wednesday 13th October

TIME: 7:30pm
DATE: Wednesday 13th October 2021
THEME: Decay

ZoomTalk: On Safari

Wednesday 27th October

SPEAKER: Hermon
TIME: 7:30pm
DATE: Wednesday 27th October 2021

ZoomBox: Tech

Wednesday 10th November

TIME: 7:30pm
DATE: Wednesday 10th November 2021
THEME: Tech

Workshop: Night Photography

Wednesday 24th November

TIME: 7:30pm
DATE: Wednesday 24th November 2021
TUTOR: Gavin James
Website:  www.gjmultimedia.co.uk

ZoomBox: In the Dark

Wednesday 8th December

TIME: 7:30pm
DATE: Wednesday 8th December 2021
THEME: In the Dark

Marlborough.Photography Warmly Welcomes New Members

If you have a love of photography and would like to share your knowledge or improve your photography then Marlborough.Photography is for you.
How to Join